"A master of melody ..."


"A concentrate of elegance and delicacy ..."


"This virtuoso who never ceases to surprise us!"

- Paris Move


"Crystal clear and warm sound"

- Jazz Magazine Revelation

"Amihai's playing is incredibly elegant ..."

- Jazz News

Yuval Amihai Quartet ft. David Kikoski - Wilson Live Session, NYC

0:00 Hoe Down (Oliver Nelson)

04:11 Sacha (Yuval Amihai)

08:14 Yitgaber (Yuval Amihai)


Yuval Amihai - guitar

David Kikoski - piano

Eric Wheeler - bass

Jason Brown - drums